Siege and Storm ( Grisha #2)

 

I will be starting this book next week, I love the freaking series!

Hats off to Leigh Bardugo for this Masterpiece Image

(I have E-pub.Comment and Follow my blog to get it!)

 

JustAnotherYABlog

About justanotheryablog

Hello Readers.. I love reading books and My aim is to review and Thank God for the awesome Authors, who give me ARCS and well, generally write books which makes the Blog possible. Authors if you want to send me a book, please see that its a YA Novel and first book of its series, Currently I am accepting ONLY ebooks ( If you want to know more,Here's my Goodread Page: http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/5578220-anushka ) Happy Reading!

Posted on June 11, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Comeon! Don't be shy